Health Care

                                                     

DSC03846

The dispensary of PONLEU KAMPUCHEA features medical facilities medical facility for the school children and the population of the region of Takos. The physicians of the Association regularly examine the children, both general and specialized.The population of the village is also supported  by other physicians like the association Mission Enfants 2000 and specialized institutions (e.g. heart and vascular diseases).

Since 2008 other medical missions, have been executed in other provinces of Cambodia. The physicians of the association are then supported by local medical staff, especially the province Kandal. Hundreds of patients have been examined.

  • October 2012: the association Mission Enfants 2000  gave free consultations and  medical care to the local population of Takos. click here to see the video report.
  • February 6th, 2013: in two villages near Koh Kantheay (south east of Phnom Penh) more than 250 consultations have been performed  and medications haven been  distributed. dr. Siphannal Toch and dr. Catherine Delattre were assisted by Jean-Jacques, Mousse, Patrick, Roselyne, Olivier and Sylvie, click here to see the video report.
  • February 13th, 2014:  In the dispensary at Takos three physicians, Dr. Marie-France Mousset, Dr. Yves Papillon, Dr. Siphannal Toch gave free consultations and medical care, click here to see the video report.
  • November 2014: the association Mission Enfants 2000 gave free consultations and medical care to the local population of Takos. click here to see the video report.

>>> Back to top
>>> Home

Santé

                                               

DSC03846Le dispensaire de Takos permet de proposer une structure médicale aux enfants de l’école et à la population de la région de Takos. Les médecins de l’association effectuent un suivi régulier des élèves : examens généraux ou spécialisés. La population du village est également soutenue par d’autre médecins, tels que l’association  Mission Enfants 2000 et institutions spécialisés (par exemple pour les maladies cardiaques).

Depuis 2008, des mission médicales sont effectuées dans d’autres provinces du Cambodge. Les médecins de PONLEU KAMPUCHEA, appuyés par du personnel médical local, en particulier la province du Kandal. Plusieurs centaines de personnes ont bénéficié d’une aide médicale.

  • En Octobre 2012: l’association Mission Enfants 2000 ont pratiqué des consultations et des soins à la population locale au dispensaire de Takos. cliquez ici pour voir le reportage.
  • Le 6 Février 2013: dans deux villages près de Koh Kantheay (au sud-est de Phnom Penh) plus de 250 consultations ont été effectuées et les médicaments ont été distribués. Dr. Siphannal Toch et dr. Catherine Delattre,  ont été assistés par Jean-Jacques, Mousse, Patrick, Roselyne, Olivier et Sylvie. cliquez ici pour voir le reportage.
  • Le 13 février 2014: campagne de soins et de consultations gratuits, pratiqués au dispensaire de Takos par 3 médecins de PONLEU KAMPUCHEA, dr. Siphannal Toch, dr. Marie-France Mousset et dr. Yves Papillon. cliquez ici pour voir le reportage.
  • En Novembre 2014: L’association Mission Enfants 2000 ont pratiqué des consultations et des soins à la population locale au dispensaire de Takos. cliquez ici pour voir le reportage.

 

>>> retour haut page
>>> accueil